Ampersand, by Barry Deutsch

Some great cartoons by Barry Deutsch, at http://amptoons.com/ and http://www.leftycartoons.com/

(Perhaps this one is a favourite with the Greek’s atm?)

Here’s another (v. funny):

Wit

~ by Wit on August 28, 2010.

2 Responses to “Ampersand, by Barry Deutsch”

  1. Congratulations on finding the most depressing comics ever ;)

    • :D

      Well, I thought they were hysterical, but I’m often told my sense of humour is blacker and bleaker than a cold winter night (though I disagree of course).

      Also, I think this cartoon is far more depressing (though also funny):
      Garfield minus Garfield

      Do send me any cartoons you enjoy more!
      Wit

Leave a Reply

 
