I Have Just Moved Into The New Office…

I’ve just moved into my swanky new office, in the Lancaster Eng Dept. Well, it’s a shared office – there are two more guys to come. It’s a bit bare in here, and unfortunately I didn’t bring very many ‘props’. But I am online, and I have claimed the window seat! Woop. I hope this will be okay with the others.

I am currently eating my first sandwich of the ‘Office Era’. It’s simple, but good. Nice bread. Enough of the sandwich!

Okay, I should do some actual work.

See you,

x

p.s. Which one is Jristos’ office? The corner one, perhaps.

~ by Wit on October 2, 2009.

2 Responses to “I Have Just Moved Into The New Office…”

  1. Awesome blog!

    I thought about starting my own blog too but I’m just too lazy so, I guess Ill just have to keep checking yours out.
    LOL,

  2. Important items for new office;

    Coffee Machine of some kind.
    Lots of Leather Bound Books.
    Some form of desk related toy (possible metal balls that bang together)
    Post It Notes.

    Hope this helps…

    x

Leave a Reply

 
